Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for June 3rd, 2007

by taking photos of crosses, but I have a long ways to go. I don’t know how to find a publisher though and put the whole thing together.

Any ideas????

Read Full Post »

My Grandma

was my role model in having sewn many quilts for all of us grandchildren, who had learned how to sew quilts from her own Mother.

I have sewn one with my Grandma when she was alive; now I would love to sew my own many, many, many years later. Just need some incentives—one being my granddaughter to make her debut on/about July 8th.

Read Full Post »

Photography

has been more than just a hobby of mine; it has become throughout the years a passion. I have entered several contests and have won on occasion. Would like to make money at this someday; however, I haven’t a clue where to start. Does anyone have some ideas to begin???

Read Full Post »

on July 8th with their first daughter; my first granddaughter. Am I prepared? Can anyone truly be??? 😉

Read Full Post »